Strong Teacher Strong School Program Logistics - Weave

Strong Teacher Strong School Program Logistics

There are three parts to this program. The workshops, the group coaching sessions and the resource library. Let me tell you about each part.

Workshops

Let’s get our calendars out and schedule in these workshops!

There are 5 workshops in this program. These are things that you need to know about them. 

  • They each go for an hour
  • They are live sessions that take place online
  • Each session is recorded, and you have access to all the recordings
  • Anyone or everyone from your school can attend them, not just the teacher(s) who have signed up
  • Each call has time for questions
  • 4 of the workshops take place in term 3, and the last workshop takes place at the beginning of term 4
Here is the timetable of workshops
Resilience with Self
 
 
 
 

Workshop One

​My Personal Resilience Toolkit
30th of July

3.15pm AWST

4.45pm ACST

5.15pm AEST

 
 
 
 

Workshop Two

​In the Remote Class Bootcamp
13th of Aug

3.15pm AWST

4.45pm ACST

5.15pm AEST

 
 
 
 
 
 

Workshop Three

Stunning Team Culture
27th of Aug

3.15pm AWST

4.45pm ACST

5.15pm AEST

 
 
 
 
 
 

Workshop Four

Deepening Community and Land Connections
10th of Sept

3.15pm AWST

4.45pm ACST

5.15pm AEST

School Resilience Model
 
 
 
 
 
 

Workshop Five

Bringing It All Together
15th of Oct

3.15pm AWST

4.45pm ACST

5.15pm AEST

 
 
 
 
 
 

Group Coaching

Each teacher will be placed in a group coaching crew. And here is what you need to know about these groups:

  • These groups will have no more that 5 teachers in each group
  • They will have 5 group coaching sessions in the program
  • Each session will go for 60 - 90 minutes
  • The timing of these will be set by teachers availability

Principal’s Package

This package has 3 one-on-one coaching sessions. These can be scheduled by the school principal at times that work for them.

Resource Library

All participants get access to the resource library for the life of the program. Each signed up staff member will get their own login access.