Teacher Resilience Toolbox Mini Program for Teachers and Principals in Remote Schools - Weave

Teacher Resilience Toolbox

Mini Program

Teaching in remote schools is unlike any other experience. The rewards are unforgettable and life-shaping.

The challenges have a unique flavour. They have the power to rattle a person deeply.
 The old saying 'make or break' can ring true.
Are you looking for ways to both help your team to both reduce stress and build resilence?
Seeking ways to build and strengthen your team so they can handle anything that comes their way?
And are you also aiming to reduce staff turnover and burnout?

Join us for the Teacher Resilience Toolbox Mini Program

Set your school up to thrive.


In this mini program you will develop a personalised resilience toolbox that will:

  • Ensure that your emotional, psychological and cultural needs are built into your toolbox.
  • Embed the three skillsets for building resilience into your toolbox.
  • Design a simple action plan to minimise stress and feel happier and stronger

Who is this training for?

  • You are a principal or a teacher in a remote school in Australia.
  • You want to create a school environment where teachers, students and the community flourish.
  • You are open to new ideas.

The Teacher Resilience Toolbox Mini Program Includes:

A stress-style assessment

This created a personalised stress map that allows you to see what are the current stressor, your neurobiological needs and your resilience style.

A three-hour workshop 

You will be developing your own personalised resilience toolkit and building an action plan to put it in place. 

Group Coaching Implementation

A one-hour small group coaching  call supports you in implementing your action plan. You will discover creative ways to embed your toolbox into your daily teaching practice.

Lifetime access to Resilience Library

You will have access to a library of resilience resources. This contains lots of resources that will support your journey.

Teacher Resilience Toolbox Mini Program

  • 3 Hour Workshop 
  • 1 Hour Small Group Coaching Integration Session
  • Lifetime Resources Access
  • Stress-Style Assessment

Teacher price

$165

And then $100 for each additional teacher from your school

When and where is it happening?

This program is run completely online. All you need to access the program is internet access. As it is designed for  remote teachers, we will make sure you have a engaging online experience. 

There are three workshop times to choose from:

Friday 28th August 2021 - 1pm - 4 pm AEST 
(12.30pm - 3.30pm ACST, 11am - 2pm, AWST)

Friday 3rd September 2021 - 11am - 2pm AEST
(10.30am - 1.30pm ACST, 9am - 12pm, AWST)

Can't find a time to suit? Let us know and we will do our best to accomodate your needs. 


ABOUT YOUR TRAINER

Trish Everett

Mindset cajoler, Communication Ninja and Leadership coach, Trish Everett is on a mission to help 5000 people fall more in love with their jobs by the end of 2022.

She brings to this training 20 years of experience. Her work as a Principal of a remote aboriginal school, as a University lecturer in the school of Behavioural Science and as a coach and trainer has seen hundreds of people create positive lasting change.

Sign up your team below


TRT Order form
How many teachers are you signing up for the program?
Total

Want this for your whole school?

We can run this program with just your team!
Book a chat to arrange a Resilience Toolbox mini program for your school.